I am an English student transferring to NYU for a Master's programme. I love going out and socialising with people, but I do work hard. I like keeping fit, going travelling, experiencing new things. I am clean and tidy and I do like my sleep as well! I'll be coming to NY in June as well before moving across in August. Looking for somewhere in Midtown or south preferably.
Hello, My name is Jalisa I am 26 years old, I am a Dancer/Model looking to move to the big apple in September, I am originally from Washington DC and have always loved traveling to new York through out the years so I finally decided to make the leap and move there permanently! I am so excited and ready for this new chapter in my life. I am looking to move in a 2 bedroom with a roommate or 3 bed...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm from Lagos, Nigeria originally but I live in East Orange, NJ now. I spent the last four years living in small-town Ohio where I gained some mid-western values as well as my BA. I'm personable and easy going! I'll be going to school at the Mailman School of Public Health and I'm looking for a roommate. I'm looking to move to the city in August/Early September. I enjoy going out every once in...
I graduated from Penn State in January 2017 with a degree in Finance. I currently work as a data analyst in Princeton, NJ. I like to go out to bars and watch sports in my free time. Easy to get along with, and pretty laid back. Looking for a 3rd roommate to fill a house with my friend and I.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I grew up right outside of the city and I am excited to move in for my full time job teaching! I love exploring the city and finding amazing new places to eat and chill. I m a low key roommate who is always down for a movie night and hanging out but I definitely like to go out and have fun too!
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Young at heart Aussie import in NYC. After living on the UWS for a couple of years, it is high time I got to experience the Brooklyn life. I feel like it is a right of passage after doing my time in Manhattan (which I have loved FYI) I am over there all the time seeing live music & love the vibe. I am a very friendly, clean & considerate person and like the same from my room mates. I am out a l...
Hi! My name is Matt Dineiro, and I am a Music Librarian looking to live in Queens. I'm quiet, polite, friendly, and open minded. I mainly keep to myself but I'm looking to meet people I'll get along with. Looking forward to hearing from you!
I love meeting new people and experiencing new things!! I'm a fantastic cook and huge movie buff.
Easy going, work a lot, have 3 year old cocker spaniel- house trained and extremely friendly
Moving from Boston to join a healthcare startup in NY. Anticipating most of my time will be spent working and traveling, likely to include many weekends. Very laid back, sociable, pragmatist. Come from a family of five children, so certainly know how to live with others.
I'm planning on going to college with my boyfriend in ny. We're planning on living together with other people.
Model relocating to NY from Houston. Laid back and helpful, don t mind helping with chores. Looking for a room to rent for about a month
I m an Australian living in NYC. I work relatively long hours and enjoy spending chill time at home after work as well as going out on the weekend. I m extremely respectful of other people s space as well as clean and tidy.
Hi! I m a SoCal native, but spent the last year living and working in Central PA. I recently left PA in search for a new adventure and landed a job out here as a financial analyst. While I m usually down for a night at bar, I m a pretty laid back homebody type. Also I have a little kitty named Mochi. Yes, Mochi like the food. I love to eat and love to cook/bake. It d be awesome to find a roomie...
22 year old coming out of Villanova starting my first job in July. I'm looking for someone friendly, easy going, and relatively clean. I'm not very picky at all. I already have a place in Hoboken in mind but am definitely still open to other places.
I am a Queens native looking to rent a room for a year or longer. I work in Educational Technology for the City University of New York. I am clean, respectful, and don't mind chilling out once an while.
Post Ad